SMOKE-N-MIRRORS HQ

An Open Board For The Discussion Of Everything Conspiracy Related. Come & Join Us!

HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

Beware thou the Conspiracy Theory

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Alien Hybrid
Young Apprentice
Young Apprentice

PostSubject: Beware thou the Conspiracy Theory   Wed Mar 16, 2011 7:42 pm

A strange title for a conspiracy forum but it is there as a serious warning!

I have been playing this game for many years (more than 30) and one thing I do know for sure is that many conspiracies are instigated by governments with the aim to keep you so tied up and confused that you can no longer see the genuine article. Websites such as youtube, facebook, twitter are used exstensively to feed you false information, for all you know the crap I post there could be governmental mis information! (you decide about my stuff for yourselves lol)

There is also a darker side to some of these conspiracies and that is that some of them are cleverly designed to promote fear and isolation. OK that may sound paranoid and perhaps a conspiracy in its self but it is an observation based upon and understanding of the huamn psyche and the use and power of suggestion through words. Now if I can know about that so can the government, and so can other, what shall we say, Entities?

All I am trying to say here is use caution, discernment & judgement as you delve into these things. They need to be exposed but some of them are booby trapped! Psi-warfare comes in many forms!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Caer23
Young Apprentice
Young Apprentice

PostSubject: Re: Beware thou the Conspiracy Theory   Wed Mar 16, 2011 10:41 pm

Well said. The system are masters of subterfuge, and you only have to look back at the Nazis to see how powerful propaganda can be. Today they are much more subtle and devious, and all maintream media is propaganda.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
smokeNmirrorsHQ